Showtimes

 

Our studio’s proceeds from each screening benefit a charity or non-profit.

 

You can Request a Theatrical Screening in Your City HERE

 

Tampa, FL

Reserve Tickets Sat, Nov 1 – Florida College – benefits Marit Nerland Fund

Loretto, PA

Info Fri, Nov 7 – benefits Healing Patch

Greyville, South Africa

Info Thurs, Nov 13 @ 7pm – CineCentre – benefits Child Welfare Durban and District

Valletta, Malta

Info Fri, Dec 5

Austin, TX

Reserve Tickets Tues, Feb 3 @ 7:30pm  - benefits Make-A-Wish of Central & South Texas

PAST SHOWINGS

San Diego, CA

Info Friday, July 19 – San Diego ComicCon

Tampa, FL

Info Saturday, Sept 28 @ 7:30pm – Tampa Theatre – benefits Metropolitan Ministries

Phoenix, AZ

Info Saturday, Jan 25 @ 2pm – Amazing! Arizona ComicCon

Athens, GA

Info  Saturday, Feb 1 @ 2pm -  Athens Ciné – benefits Action Ministries 

Boston, MA

Info  Monday, Feb 3 @ 7:30pm – AMC Braintree 10 – benefits Mass. Eye & Ear Curing Kids Fund

Paramus, NJ

Info  Wednesday, Feb 5 @ 7:30pm – AMC Garden State 16 & IMAX – benefits Tomorrow’s Children’s Fund

New York City, NY

Info  Thursday, Feb 6 @ 7:30pm – AMC Lowes Village 7 – benefits Muscular Dystrophy Association

Baltimore, MD

Info  Friday, Feb 7 @ 7:30pm - Brown Center at the Maryland Institute College of Art (MICA) – benefits Ronald McDonald House

San Diego, CA

Info  Monday, Feb 17 @ 7:30pm – AMC Palm Promenade 24 – benefits GlobalSchoolNet

Thousand Oaks, CA

Info Tuesday, Feb 18 @ 7:30pm – Muvico Thousand Oaks – benefits American Heart Association

Hollywood, CA

Info  Wednesday, Feb 19 @ 7:30pm - Laemmle’s NoHo 7 - benefits GlobalSchoolNet

Petaluma, CA

Info Thursday, Feb 20 @ 7pm – Petaluma Fairgrounds Herzog Hall - benefits Polly Klass Foundation

Chicago, IL

Info  Thursday, Feb 20 @ 7:30pm - AMC Showplace Naperville 16 – benefits Tiny Superheroes

San Francisco, CA

Info Friday, Feb 21 @ 7:30pm - 16th St Victoria Theatre - benefits San Francisco Make-A-Wish Foundation

Orlando, FL

Info Tuesday, February 25 @ 7:30PM - AMC Downtown Disney 24 – benefits Matthew’s Hope

Indianapolis, IN

Info  Thursday, February 27 @ 7:30pm – AMC Showplace Trader’s Point – benefits Wish Upon A Wedding Indianapolis

Tampa, FL

Info Thursday, February 27 @ 7:30pm – AMC Westshore 14 – benefits All Children’s Hospital

Memphis, TN

Info Thursday, February 27 @ 7:30PM – Malco Paradiso – benefits St Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Chicago, IL

Thursday, February 27 – IIT Chicago – Kent College

Grapevine, TX

Info Monday, March 3 @ 7:30pm - AMC Grapevine Mills 30 – benefits Merlin’s Magic Wand

Malta

Monday, March 3 – University of Malta Library

Charlotte, NC

Info  Thursday, March 6 @ 7pm – Epicenter Studio Movie Grill – benefits Council for Children’s Rights

Kansas City, MO

Info Thursday, March 6 @ 6:30PM – Dickinson Eastglen 16 Theatre – benefits He Lives for Kids

Jacksonville, FL 

Info Mon, Mar 10 @ 7:30pm - AMC Orange Park 24 – benefits Five Star Veterans Center

Wilmington, DE

Info Thur, Mar 13 @ 7:30pm - Penn Cinema Riverfront IMAX 15 – benefits Autism Delaware

Miami*

Info Tues, Mar 18 @ 7:30pm - AMC Aventura 24 – benefits Magenu

Chattanooga, TN

Info Thur, Mar 20 @ 6:30pm - Carmike Majestic 12 – benefits Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

Tallahassee, FL

Info Tue, Mar 25 @ 6:30PM - AMC Tallahassee Mall 20 –  benefits Junior Auxiliary of Madison

Detroit, MI

Info Thur, Mar 27@ 7:30pm - The Maple Theater – benefits Alzheimer’s Association

Indianapolis, IN

Info Thu, Mar 27 @ 6:30pm - Carmike Metropolis 18 – benefits Sacred Selections

Wilmington, NC

Info Thur, Apr 3 @ 7:30PM - Carmike 16 Wilmington – benefits The Miracle League

St. Louis, MO

Info Sat, Apr 5 @ 6pm – Wizard World St. Louis (conference tickets required)

Nashville, TN

Info Thu, Apr 10 @ 6:30PM - Carmike Thoroughbred 20 – benefits My Friend’s House

San Jose, CA

Info Thu, Apr 10 @ 7:00pm - AMC Cupertino Square 16 – benefits Reading Partners of Silicon Valley

Des Moines, IA

Info Thu, Apr 10 @ 6:30pm - Carmike Wynnsong 16 – benefits Make-A-Wish Iowa

Baltimore, MD

Info Thu, Apr 10 @ 7:30pm - AMC Columbia 14 – benefits Walk MS Annapolis

Ann Arbor, MI

Info Mon, Apr 14 @ 7:00pm - State Theater – benefits Mott Children’s Hospital

 St Louis, MO

Info Thu, Apr 17 @ 7:30pm - AMC Chesterfield 14 – benefits Friends of Kids with Cancer

Nashville, TN

Info Thu, Apr 17 @ 6:30pm - Carmike Thoroughbred 20 – benefits 147 Million Orphans

Austin, TX

Info Thu, Apr 17 @ 7:30pm - AMC Barton Creek Square 14 – benefits Little Helping Hands

Salt Lake City, UT

Info Mon, Apr 21 @ 6:00pm - Megaplex Centerville – benefits Mascot Miracles Foundation

Las Vegas, NV

Info Thu, Apr 24 @ 7:30PM - AMC Town Square 18 – benefits The Shade Tree

Ft Worth, TX

Info - Thu, Apr 24 – hosted by A Wish With Wings

Chicago Comic Expo (C2E2)

Info Sat, Apr 26 @ 6:45pm – Room S404AB

Oak Ridge, TN

Info Sun, Apr 27 @ 3:45pm - The Historic Grove Theater – benefits Aid to Distressed Families

Corpus Christi, TX

Info Tue, Apr 29 @ 7:30pm - Starplex Cinemas Stadium 16 – benefits Coastal Bend CASA

Winchester, VA

Info Tue, Apr 29 @ 7pm - Hester Auditorium – benefits Winchester Boys & Girls Club

Farmington, MO

Info Thu, May 1 @ 6:30pm - AMC Showplace Farmington 4 - benefits Muscular Dystrophy Association

New Orleans, LA

Info Thu, May 8 @ 7:30pm - AMC Elmwood Palace 20 – benefits Children’s Hospital, New Orleans

Spartanburg, SC

Info Fri, May 9 @ 7pm – Barrett Room, Headquarters Library

Wellington, OH

May 9 @ 6pm and May 10 @ 2pm – Hosted by McCormick Middle School

San Diego, CA

Info Sat, May 10 @ 10:30am – Ken Cinema – benefits It’s All About the Kids

Denver, CO

Info Sun, May 11 @ 7:30pm - Sie FilmCenter – benefits Aurora Rise

Saginaw, MI

Info Wed, May 14 @ 7:30pm - Goodrich Saginaw 12 – benefits ArtServe Michigan

 Sacramento, CA

Info Thu, May 15 @ 6:30pm - Reading Cinemas The Tower Theatre – benefits the medical care of baby Caroline Flower

Oklahoma City, OK

Info Thu, May 15 @ 7:30pm - AMC Quail Springs Mall 24 – benefits Shelter Oklahoma Schools

Austin, MN

Info May 16, 17, & 18 – Faith Church

Grand Rapids, MI

Info Sat, May 17 @ 7pm - Urban Institute for Contemporary Arts – benefits D.A. Blodgett-St. Johns Homes

Tampa, FL

Info Tue, May 27 @ 7:30pm - Muvico Centro Ybor – hosted by & benefiting local Cub Scout Pack 4

South Barrington, IL

Info Thu, May 29 @ 7:00pm - AMC South Barrington 30 – benefits Knights of Columbus, Council #6964

Mooresville, NC

Info Sun, Jun 1 @ 2:30pm - AmStar 14

Spokane, WA

Info Mon, Jun 2 @ 7:30pm - AMC River Park Square 20 – benefits Make-A-Wish Alaska & Washington

Phoenix, AZ

Info Fri, Jun 7 @ 8:30pm – Phoenix Comicon

Logan, UT

Info Fri, Jun 13 @ 7pm – Death Ray Comics – benefiting The Wayne Foundation 

Spokane, WA

Info Mon, Jun 23 @ 7:30pm - AMC River Park Square 20 - benefits Make-A-Wish Alaska & Washington

Houston, TX

Info Tue, Jun 24 @ 7:30pm - Alamo Drafthouse Vintage Park -benefits Houston Ronald McDonald House 

Tustin, CA

Info Wed, Jun 25 @ 7:30pm - AMC Tustin 14 – benefits Santa Ana Barrier Free Park

Long Beach, CA

Info Wed, Jun 25 @ 7:30pm – AMC Marina Pacifica 12 – benefiting Alzheimer’s research

Cleveland, OH

Info Tue, July 1 @ 7:30pm - Cleveland Cinemas – Cedar Lee Theatre – benefits The SEARCH Foundation

Cleveland, OH

Info Saturday, July 26 @ 5:30pm – Carol & John’s Comic Shop

Washington, D.C.

Info Sun, Jul 27 @ 11am – DC Jewish Community Center – benefits MCCCS

Dayton, OH

Info Thu, Jul 31 @ 7:30pm - The Neon – benefiting 4 Paws for Abilities

Hamilton, NY

Info Fri, Aug 1 @ 8:15pm – Hamilton Theater

Pensacola, FL

Info Thu, Aug 7 @ 7pm – Movies 4 Gulf Breeze – benefiting Special Olympics of Florida

London, UK

Info Tues, Sept 9 @ 7pm – The Lexi Cinema – benefits Action Duchenne and Refuge

Cincinnati, OH

Info Thu, Sept 11 @ 7:30pm - AMC Newport On The Levee – benefiting Ronald McDonald House of Cincinnati

Grand Junction, CO

Info Thu, Sept 18 @ 6:30pm - Carmike Seven Grand Junction – benefits The House

Grand Rapids, MI

Info Sat, Sept 20 @ 7pm – GrandCon – Crown Plaza Grand Rapids

Melbourne, Australia

Info Tues, Sept 23 @ 6pm – Kino Cinemas – benefits Eddiesbackpacks

Iowa City, IA

Tues, Sept 23 @ 8pm – University of Iowa – W151 of PBB

Elkton, MD

Info Fri, Sept 26 @ 6pm – Cecil College Elkton Station – benefiting The Wayne Foundation

Whitesboro, NY

Info Sat, Sept 27 @ 2:30pm – Dunham Public Library

New York City

Info Sat, Oct 11 @ 8:15pm - New York Comic Con

Honolulu, HI

Info Sat, Oct 18 @ 4:30pm – Waikiki Shell – benefiting 5 local charities

Orlando, FL

Info Fri, Oct 24 @ 7pm – Orlando Film Festival – featured charity: Growth From Grief

Join the Story!

Stay connected and receive occasional updates, discounts, & event info via Email.